Loading...
Members 2017-11-19T19:27:41+00:00

Board Members

GARY ALEXANDER

President
Co-Executive Director
galexander@lifetimelivinginc.com

JANIE FLORES

Vice President
Secretary
jflores@lifetimelivinginc.com

MANUEL FLORES

Co-Executive Director
mflores@lifetimelivinginc.com

DALINDA DANIELS

CYNTHIA ANN SANCHEZ

Program Administrator
csanchez@lifetimelivinginc.com

Committee Members

GARY ALEXANDER

DALINDA DANIELS

VANCE SMITH

ODILIA GARCIA

JACQUELINE RODRIGUEZ

DONNA FITZGERALD

DAMIAN RODRIGUEZ

JANIE FLORES

DANIEL RODRIGUEZ

DANIEL PEREZ

ROSALINDA PEREZ

Program Staff-San Antonio

Manuel Flores
Executive Director
mflores@lifetimelivinginc.com

Gary Alexander
Owner
galexander@lifetimelivinginc.com

Dalinda Daniels
Program Director
ddaniels@lifetimelivinginc.com

Cynthia Sanchez
Program Administrator
csanchez@lifetimelivinginc.com

Luisa Adames
Chief Financial Officer
ladames@lifetimelivinginc.com

Odilia Garcia
Day Habilitation Director
ogarcia@lifetimelivinginc.com

Alejandra Moreno
Accounting/HR
amoreno@lifetimelivinginc.com

Justin Durr
Billing dept.
jdurr@lifetimelivinginc.com

Donna Fitzgerald
Quality Assurance
dfitzgerald@lifetimelivinginc.com

Crystal Gaytan
GR Coordination Specialist
cgaytan@lifetimelivinginc.com

Floyd Detiveaux
HCS Coordination Specialist
fdetiveaux@lifetimelivinginc.com

Lyndsy Gholson
HCS Coordination Specialist
lgholson@lifetimelivinginc.com

Edna Ramirez
HCS Coordination Specialist
eramirez@lifetimelivinginc.com

Alanna Leos
HCS Coordination Specialist
aleos@lifetimelivinginc.com

Monique Villarreal
HCS Coordination Specialist
mvillarreal@lifetimelivinginc.com

Veronica Leeper
HCS Coordination Specialist
vleeper@lifetimelivinginc.com

Penny Smith
TXHmL Coordination Specialist
psmith@lifetimelivinginc.com

Mayra Gonzales
TXHmL Coordination Specialist
mgonzales@lifetimelivinginc.com

Linda Rodriguez
TXHmL Coordination Specialist
lrodriguez@lifetimelivinginc.com

Jennifer Hercules
TXHML/Coordination Specialist
jercules@lifetimelivinginc.com

Randel Bond
Registered Nurse (RN)
rbond@lifetimelivinginc.com

Cathy Wells
Licensed Vocational Nurse (LVN)
cwells@lifetimelivinginc.com

Jennifer Pray
Registered Nurse
jpray@lifetimelivinginc.com

Christina Bond
Licensed Vocational Nurse (LVN)
csaenz@lifetimelivinginc.com

Program Staff-South Texas

Rosalinda Perez
Public Relations
rperez@lifetimelivinginc.com

Margie Ramos
HCS Coordination Specialist
mramos@lifetimelivinginc.com

Jorge Hernandez
HCS Coordination Specialist
jhernandez@lifetimelivinginc.com

Adriana De La Rosa
HCS Coordination Specialist
adelarosa@lifetimelivinginc.com

Priscilla Perez
Coordination Specialist
pperez@lifetimelivinginc.com

Erika Saldana
Administrative Secretary
esaldana@lifetimelivinginc.com

Jade Abrego
Administrative Secretary
jabrego@lifetimelivinginc.com

Areli Silguero
Administrative Secretary
asilguerio@lifetimelivinginc.com

Blanca Martinez
Coordination Specialist
bmartinez@lifetimelivinginc.com

Lupita Leal
Licensed Vocational Nurse (LVN)
lleal@lifetimelivinginc.com

Ayssa Bernal
Coordination Specialist
abernal@lifetimelivinginc.com

Yesenia Luna
Licensed Vocational Nurse (LVN)
yluna@lifetimelivinginc.com

Sylvia Ramos
Region Manager
sramos@lifetimelivinginc.com

Giovana Guevara
Administrative Secretary
gguevara@lifetimelivinginc.com

Monica Lopez
Administrative Secretary
mlopez@lifetimelivinginc.com

Yaretzi Montemayor
Receptionist (Laredo)
ymontemayor@lifetimelivinginc.com

Loretta Gracia
TXHML
lgracia@lifetimelivinginc.com

Daisy Barrientos
TXHML
dbarrientos@lifetimelivinginc.com

Alejandra Osuna
Class Coordinator
aosuna@lifetimelivinginc.com

Perla Flores
Class Coordinator
pflores@lifetimelivinginc.com

Jessica Lozano
RN
jlozano@lifetimelivinginc.com

Dinorah Hernandez
RN
dhernandez@lifetimelivinginc.com

Mark Gonzales
RN
magonzales@lifetimelivinginc.com

Darlene Olivarez
LVN
dolivarez@lifetimelivinginc.com

Our Mission:

“To offer the best services to individuals and families in order to meet their personal goals and achieve an excellent quality of life.”