Your Subtitle text

Program Staff


Main Office - San Antonio, Texas

 


Manuel Flores Executive Director mflores@lifetimelivinginc.com
Gary Alexander Owner galexander@lifetimelivinginc.com
Dalinda Daniels Program Director ddaniels@lifetimelivinginc.com
Cynthia Sanchez Program Administrator csanchez@lifetimelivinginc.com
Luisa Adames Chief Financial Officer cadames@lifetimelivinginc.com
Odilia Camareno Day Habilitation Director ocamareno@lifetimelivinginc.com
Alejandra Moreno Accounting/HR amoreno@lifetimelivinginc.com
Justin Durr  Billing dept. jdurr@lifetimelivinginc.com
Donna Fitzgerald Quality Assurance dfitzgerald@lifetimelivinginc.com
 Crystal Gaytan GR Coordination Specialist cmoreno@lifetimelivinginc.com
Floyd Detiveaux HCS Coordination Specialist fdetiveaux@lifetimelivinginc.com
Lyndsy Gholson HCS Coordination Specialist lgholson@lifetimelivinginc.com
Roel Gonzales HCS/TXhml Coordination Specialist rgonzales@lifetimelivinginc.com
Edna Ramirez HCS Coordination Specialist  eramirez@lifetimelivinginc.com
Alanna Leos  HCS Coordination Specialist aleos@lifetimelivinginc.com
Monique Villarreal HCS Coordination Specialist mvillarreal@lifetimelivinginc.com
Stephen Kannarr HCS Coordination Specialist skannarr@lifetimelivinginc.com
 Stephanie Esparza TXHmL Coordination Specialist sesparza@lifetimelivinginc.com
Mayra Gonzales TXHmL Coordination Specialist mgonzales@lifetimelivinginc.com
Linda Rodriguez  TXHmL Coordination Specialist lrodriguez@lifetimelivinginc.com
Timothy Murray Registered Nurse (RN) tmurray@lifetimelivinginc.com
Randel Bond Registered Nurse (RN) rbond@lifetimelivinginc.com
Cathy Wells  Licensed Vocational Nurse (LVN) cwells@lifetimelivinginc.com
Veronica Alcala Licensed Vocational Nurse (LVN) valcala@lifetimelivinginc.com 
Christina Saenz Licensed Vocational Nurse (LVN) csaenz@lifetimelivinginc.com

Valley Office - South Texas

 

Rosalinda Perez Public Relations linda.lifetime@gmail.com
Margie Ramos HCS Coordination Specialist/Team Leader margieramos1@gmail.com
Jorge Hernandez HCS Coordination Specialist  jorge.lifetime@gmail.com
Alejandra Cavazos HCS Coordination Specialist alejandra.lifetime@gmail.com
Adriana De La Rosa HCS Coordination Specialist adriana.lifetime@gmail.com
Eliseo Ancira HCS Coordination Specialist eancira.lifetime@gmail.com
Sylvia Ramos TXHml Coordination Specialist sylvia.lifetime@gmail.com
Christina Uriegas CLASS/TXHmL Coordination Specialist christian.lifetime@gmail.com
Anais Martinez CLASS/TXHmL Coordination Specialist anais18.lifetime@gmail.com
Martha Burrows Registered Nurse (RN) martha.lifetime@gmail.com
Judith Jerauld Registered Nurse (RN) judi.lifetime@gmail.com
Lupita Leal Licensed Vocational Nurse (LVN) lupitaleal.lifetime@gmail.com
Jesse Bocanegra Licensed Vocational Nurse (LVN) bocanegrajesse@gmail.com
Yesenia Luna Licensed Vocational Nurse (LVN)  yesenia.lifetime@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Website Builder